Openings

Accountant

We are currently looking for an employee in the account field to support us in Paderborn, Germany on a part-time basis.

 


 

Developer

We are currently looking for a developer for inhouse projects in Sofia, Bulgaria.

(Hartmut Döring EOOD)


 

Organizational Manager

Right now, we are expanding and in a search for the right people to help us develop internationally. The Organizational Manager will be responsible for developing and implementing programs that align the workforce with key business strategies and initiatives.


 

Business Controller

We are looking for a young Controller (m / w) for planning/management and control of our company goals (domestically and abroad). Willingness to travel must be present, as a cross-linking to our international companies /investments is essential.Please send us your application documents via email. 


 

Apprenticeship - Office Assistant

We are looking for young, trustworthy and responsible individuals to join our international company as an office assistance. Future prospects- long term opportunities for the motivated and responsible once.


Click on the position in order to see the full description. For more information contact us or fill in the message box on the pages.

error:

Stellenangebote

Finanzbuchhaltung

Aktuell sind wir auf der Suche nach einem unterstützenden Mitarbeiter im Bereich Rechnungswesen auf Teilzeitbasis in Paderborn, Deutschland.


 

Entwickler

Suchen ab sofort eine/n Entwickler/in in Bulgarien für Inhouse Projekte:

(Hartmut Döring EOOD)


 

Organisationsleiter

Aktuell expandieren wir und sind folglich zur Unterstützung unserer internationalen Entwicklungsphase auf der Suche nach qualifiziertem Personal. Der Organisationsleiter ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Programmen, welche sich an Geschäftsstrategien und Initiativen orientieren.


 

Business Controller

Wir sind auf der Suche nach einem ambitionierten Controller (m/w) zur Unterstützung unseres Managements in den Bereichen der Planungen, Kontrolle und Erreichung unserer Unternehmensziele im In- und Ausland. Eine flexible Reisebereitschaft muss vorhanden sein, da die Vernetzung zu unseren internationalen Zweigstellen unentbehrlich ist. Bitte senden Sie uns Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per Email.


 

Auszubildende - Büroassistent

Wir sind auf der Suche nach jungen, vertrauenswürdigen und verantwortlichen Personen, die sich als Bürokaufmann bei unserem internationalen Unternehmen engagieren. Langfristige Chancen für motivierte und verantwortungsbewusste.


Klicken Sie auf die gewünschte Stellenausschreibung um dessen vollständige Beschreibung zu erhalten. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns oder füllen Sie unser Nachrichtenfeld aus.

error: